IDstock®: Fast and efficient stock management

IDstock, our Smart Edge solution for efficient stock management is ideal for people who work with very diverse and rapidly rotating stocks. Think of project stocks, spare parts for technicians or consumables. For such goods, entering stock transactions is often too time-consuming for employees.

IDstock by PHI DATA makes consumables management simpler and more efficient. This way you always have a clear view of what is located where in your warehouse and human intervention is reduced to a minimum.

IDstock combines the user-friendly software from PHI DATA with the right hardware. With the help of barcode or RFID labels and mobile devices (such as handhelds with integrated barcode reader), managing, receiving and transferring stocks is a lot smoother. The solution also makes the location management of consumables more efficient, requiring less storage space. In addition, it reduces administrative work, which saves you time and reduces errors. Our IDstock web add-on enables you to get pick orders to the warehouse operator remotely.

IDstock is a total solution that can be adapted to specific needs: from importing receipts and storage, to picking and transfer between different stock locations. Simple inventory records and stock corrections with a real-time overview of current stocks are also perfectly possible. PHI DATA’s Smart Edge solution helps you save time, reduce errors and avoid stock shortages or redundant orders.

Advantages

  • Time saving
  • Lower error margin
  • Avoids stock breaks and unnecessary orders
  • Easily manage consumables
  • Smoothly handle returns and restocking
  • Supports both barcode and RFID technology
  • Reduce administrative work to a minimum
  • Analyse consumption per user, project, department or customer
  • Integrate seamlessly with your ERP system

IDstock

This is what our customers say

“More than saving, our goal was to gain control over our central warehouse and stock. This was lacking before. Indirectly, we notice this saves time and money. As far as we are concerned, this was certainly a positive trajectory that we would like to expand even further in the long term in cooperation with PHI DATA.”

Jan Pieters, Woonhaven Antwerp

Do you want more information about our solutions for the efficient management of your stocks?

IDstock® : Gestion rapide et efficace de vos stocks

IDstock, notre solution Smart Edge de gestion des stocks est idéale pour ceux qui travaillent avec des stocks très hétérogènes et à rotation rapide. Il peut s’agir de stocks de projets, de pièces de rechange pour des techniciens ou de consommables. Avec de telles marchandises, la saisie des mouvements de stock est souvent un processus trop long pour les employés.

IDstock de PHI DATA facilite et améliore la gestion des consommables. Ainsi, vous connaissez la composition de votre stock, la localisation des produits et les interventions humaines sont réduites au maximum.

IDstock associe le logiciel convivial de PHI DATA et un matériel approprié. La gestion, la réception et les transferts des stocks sont donc simplifiés à l’aide des étiquettes codes-barres ou RFID et des appareils mobiles (tels que le terminal manuel avec lecteur de code-barres intégré). La solution permet également d’améliorer l’efficacité de la gestion de la localisation des consommables, induisant une réduction de la surface de stockage. De plus, elle allège le travail administratif, ce qui vous permet de gagner du temps et d’éviter les erreurs. Le cas échéant, notre add-on web IDstock vous permet également de transmettre aisément à distance au magasinier les préparations de commande.

IDstock désigne une solution globale adaptable aux besoins spécifiques : de l’importation des réceptions et le stockage au picking et transfert entre les différents lieux de stockage. Elle simplifie également les inventaires et les corrections des stocks avec un aperçu en temps réel des stocks actuels. La solution Smart Edge de PHI DATA vous permet de gagner du temps, d’éviter les erreurs et les ruptures de stock ou des commandes superflues.

Avantages

  • Gain de temps
  • Marge d’erreur réduite
  • Prévention des ruptures de stock et des commandes inutiles
  • Gérer facilement les consommables
  • Traiter rapidement les renvois et remises en stock
  • Prise en charge des technologies de code-barres et de RFID
  • Travail administratif minimal
  • Analyse de la consommation par utilisateur, par projet, par département ou par client.
  • Intégration aisée dans votre système ERP

IDstock

Ce qu’en disent nos clients

« Au-delà de la réduction des coûts, notre objectif était de prendre le contrôle de notre entrepôt central et de notre stock. Nous ne l’avions pas précédemment. Indirectement, nous constatons une économie de temps et d’argent. En ce qui nous concerne, il s’est certainement agi d’un trajet positif que nous aimerions étendre davantage à long terme en collaboration avec PHI DATA. »

Jan Pieters, Woonhaven Anvers

Envie de découvrir nos solutions de gestion efficace de vos stocks ?